Call us today! 555-555-5555
  • Alan Andrews
    MPA President
    Lawrence PD

  • Wayne Furtado
    MPA Vice President
    Fall River PD

  • James Machado
    Executive Director
    Fall River PD

  • Michael Kiely
    MPA Treasurer
    Somerville PD

  • Robert F. DiLiddo
    MPA Secretary
    Brockton Police Department

  • Alissa L. Burke
    Executive Board
    West Springfield PD

  • Jim Albert
    Executive Board
    Holyoke PD

  • Joe Vieira
    Executive Board
    Dartmouth PD

  • Michael Paiva
    Executive Board
    New Bedford PD

  • Gary Fontaine
    Longmeadow PD

  • Jon Bailey
    Executive Board
    Waltham PD

  • Paul McCarthy
    Legal Counsel

For more information about how you can get involved, or for more details concerning the Massachusetts Police Association, please call 617-720-3477 to speak to one of our staff members.